We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

What We Had


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Rebecca Angel (vocals, programming); Jason Miles (guitar, Fender Rhodes piano, keyboards, percussion); Christian Ver Halen (guitar); Ricardo Silveira (acoustic guitar); Sebastian Stoger (cello); Gottfried Stoger (flute); Hailey Niswanger (soprano saxophone); Dennis Angel (flugelhorn); James Genus (acoustic bass); Brian Dunne (drums); Mino Cinelu, Cyro Baptista (percussion).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top