We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

When The Smoke Clears


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Three 6 Mafia: Juicy J, D.J. Paul, Lord Infamous, Gangsta Boo, Koopsta Knicca, Crunchy Black.
  • Additional personnel includes: Insane Clown Posse, Mr. Servon, UGK, Fiend, Project Pat, La Chat, Twizted; Kurt Clayton, Lil' Pat (programming).
  • Recorded at Hynotize Minds Studio, Memphis, Tennessee.
  • Personnel: DJ Paul , Juicy J (vocals); Kurt Clayton, Lil Pat (programming).
  • Audio Mixer: Lil Pat.
  • Recording information: Hypnotize Minds Studio, Memphis, TN.
  • Photographer: Steve Roberts .
  • Putting Memphis on the map, Three 6 Mafia's WHEN THE SMOKE CLEARS might change the perception of Southern hip-hop forever. Though hip-hop continues to gain in popularity throughout the South, the group feels that Memphis hasn't gotten its due.
  • With mic laced on tracks like "Jus Like Us," "Mafia N****Z," "From Da Back," WHEN THE SMOKE CLEARS is a powerful 18-song effort. DJ Paul, Juicy "J," Gansta Boo, Lord Infamous and Crunchy Black, the original Three 6 Mafia posse, are joined by UGK & Project Pat ("Sippin' on Some Syrup"), Big Gipp of Goodie Mobb ("Whatcha Know"), and Insane Clown Posse & Twiztid ("Just Another Crazy Click"). Other standout tracks on WHEN THE SMOKE CLEARS are "Where Da Cheese At," "F**k Y'all H**s" and "Act Like You Know Me."
Professional Reviews
The Source (7/00, p.207) - 3 mics out of 5 - "...Guaranteed to make Satan blush on Armageddon day....neither their music nor their lifestyle is for the faint of heart...check yourself into the Betty Ford Clinic, cause it's gonna be a long road to recovery after this wild ride."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » Urban » Hip Hop
Home » Music » R&B
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top