Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

White Noise [Deluxe Edition] [CD/DVD] [Digipak]

Album: White Noise [Deluxe Edition] [CD/DVD] [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    You and I
2)    Empty
3)    Smoke
4)    St. Patrick
5)    My House
6)    Holy
7)    White Noise
8)    Fire
9)    Eyelids
10)    Mirrors
11)    Ghosts
12)    Let Them In
13)    You and I (Stripped)
1)    You and I
2)    Smoke
3)    St. Patrick
4)    My House
5)    Holy
6)    White Noise
7)    Fire
8)    Eyelids
9)    Mirrors
10)    Ghosts/Let Them In
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Blake Harnage (guitar, synthesizer, programming); Lyndsey Gunnulfsen (guitar, programming); Alex Babinski (guitar); Chris Kamrada (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Jeff Juliano .
  • Editors: Chris Curran; Andrew Elliott.
  • Fusing electronic elements that are both brash and dreamy with dark, beat-driven alt rock, Lowell, Massachusetts, trio Pvris deliver their debut LP White Noise. Led by singer Lyndsey Gunnulfsen, the band formed in 2012, going through a few early lineup upheavals before settling on the one featured here. The first female-led act to sign with metalcore label Rise Records, Pvris offers up a sleek, but passionate debut full of atmospheric textures, synth-laden grooves, and a brooding, aggressive style built around their charismatic frontwoman. Produced by Blake Harnage (Versa Emerge), White Noise manages to showcase the band's pop leanings while always keeping their serrated edge at hand, making this a strong first effort. ~ Timothy Monger
Professional Reviews
Alternative Press - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "'Holy' starts starry-eyed on the synth and '80s-influenced on the beats, with Gunn laying down angelic to passive-aggressive vocal lines..."

Alternative Press - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "'My House' continues the keyboard-caressed, chorus-centered ride; Lynn Gunn could really be this scene's next star."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top