Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Wild Heart [Digipak]

Album: Wild Heart [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Road Runner
2)    Place to Fall
3)    Blame It on the Moon
4)    Highway's Holding Me Now
5)    Go Home
6)    Jim Lee Blues, Pt. 1
7)    Turn It Up
8)    Show Me
9)    Lost Myself
10)    Wild Heart
11)    Bitch on the Run
12)    I'm in Love With You
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recording information: Ardent Studios, TN; Blade Studios, Shreveport, LA; Willie Mitchell's Royal Studios, TN; Zebra Ranch, MS.
  • Photographer: Denniz Gatz.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Blues
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top