Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Julian Littman (vocals, guitar, piano); Peter Zorn (vocals, acoustic guitar, saxophone); Peter Knight (vocals, violin, piano); Maddy Prior, Rick Kemp, Bob Johnson (vocals); John Spiers (melodeon); Liam Genockey (drums, percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Chris Tsangarides.
  • Liner Note Author: Terry Pratchett.
  • Photographer: Pete Silver.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Folk » General
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top