We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Joel Houston (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, synthesizer); Jad Gillies (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Matt Crocker (vocals, piano, synthesizer); Jonathan Douglass, Brooke Ligertwood, Michelle Cook, Taya Smith, Benjamin Hastings, Courtney Tennikoff (vocals); Dylan Thomas (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, synthesizer, glockenspiel, programming, Theremin); Michael-Guy Chislett (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, synthesizer, percussion, programming, Theremin); Lisa Reynolds, Alyssa Conrau, Imelda Yalcin (violin); Leah Zweck (viola); Blair Harris (cello); Tom Kenneth (trumpet, flugelhorn); Rob Shirley, Abbey Edlin (French horn); Caleb Webb (trombone); Ben Tennikoff (piano, synthesizer, glockenspiel, percussion, programming, Theremin); Daniel McMurray (piano, percussion); Ben Tan (synthesizer, programming); Simon Kobler (drums, percussion, programming); Grant Konemann (percussion, programming).
  • Audio Mixer: Sam Gibson.
  • Recording information: Baxter House Studios, Sydney, Australia; Golddust Studios, Sydney, Australia; Mandala House, Bali; Record Plant, Hollywood, USA; The Base Recording Studios, South Melbourne, Australia.
  • Director: Joel Houston.
  • Ensembles: Dee Uluirewa; Danniebelle Whippy; Taga Paa; Jason Temu; Kris Hodge; Rachel Helms; Rika Setu-Galo.
  • Arranger: Hillsong United.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top