Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Yella Hoose/Goodnight Ginger *

Album: Yella Hoose/Goodnight Ginger *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Boys of the Puddle/The Scullion's Wife
2)    Ann Macguire's Silver Wedding/30 Year Jig
3)    Guid Man/Xesus and Felicia, The
4)    Wee Michael's March/Joe's Tuxedo/Pacific Avenue
5)    Shetland Molecule/For All the Cows, The
6)    Blue Bonnets Over the Border/Khazi
7)    Al's Big Day
8)    Sailiing Through the Narrows/Kev's Trip to Brittany/Pur the Orangutan
9)    Night Visiting Song
10)    Emma and Jamie's Wedding
11)    Carrickmacross/Yella Hoose/Trip to the Phone
1)    Mile Down the Road/Johnny's Jig/Goodnight Ginger, A
2)    Big Man/Waiting for Janet, The
3)    Cake Maker's Wife/Simon Thoumire's Jig, The
4)    Poodle Girl/Damien's Tostie
5)    Stella's Welcome to Kamloops/The Kings of Innishbofin/Sean Maguire's
6)    Shake a Leg/Floating Candles/Sven's Reel
7)    Bold Privateer, The
8)    Leaving Friday Harbor
9)    Wiseman's
10)    Oor Pal Davy
11)    McGoldrick's/The First Month of Spring
12)    Wabazi Heaven
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Phil Cunningham.
  • Recording information: Pure Records Studio; Temple Records, Midlothian, Scotland.
  • Photographer: Adam Nash.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » Europe » Scottish
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top