We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Dierk Hill (vocals, guitar); Gina Kikoine, James "Son" Thomas (vocals); Zeus B. Held (keyboards); Mel Gaynor (drums, percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Christian Gence.
  • Audio Remasterer: Pierre Vale.
  • Liner Note Author: James Nice.
  • Recording information: Little Venice; Odyssey Studio, London, England; Studio St. Nom, Paris, France; The Barge; The Garden, London, England.
  • Photographer: Johnny Rozsa.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » New Wave
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top