Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Gundam Collection DX Vol. 9 Box of 12 Pieces


Product Description

This Gundam Collection of trading figures features mecha from the highly popular "Gundam Unicorn" series. Seven mecha, plus alpha, make up this series; RX-0 Unicorn (Unicorn Mode + Destroy Mode), Geara Zulu, the Razel (both RGZ-95 and 95C), the Jegan, and the Zaku II. But if that wasn't enough, Bandai has also released these figures in three types of colour variations! The Trans-Clear Type has clear colour armour and comes with a light-up base, whereas the Traditional Type comes with normal armour and a normal base. The third variation, Mechanic Clear Type, comes with a mix of clear and colour armour and a normal base. Cool! Seven figures multiplied by three the one... a lot of figures to collect! They're sold by the randomly packed box of 12.

Product Details
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top