We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

The Paper Girl of Paris
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Jordyn Taylor is a New York City-based writer and journalist, currently the news editor at Men's Health magazine and her work has appeared in the New York Observer, Mic, and Glamour.

Reviews

"A beautiful story of two girls' courage and commitment seven decades apart. THE PAPER GIRL OF PARIS takes us into the very heart of Paris, in both the darkest hours of the German occupation and of one modern family's deep grief, and invites us to fall in love. A finely crafted historical fiction debut." - -Caroline Leech, author of Wait for Me and In Another Time "Gripping" - Kirkus Reviews "Jordyn Taylor has written a book with all the gems you hope for in a story to treasure: mystery, romance, fi erce heroines doing brave things in the face of everything from familial trauma to historical tragedy. The way these parallel stories converge is brilliant and satisfying. I had to read this book all at once." - -Florence Gonsalves, author of Love & Other Carnivorous Plants and Dear Universe "A must-read for fans of Code Name Verity, Taylor's debut aptly blends mystery, romance, history, and complicated family dynamics into a compulsively readable story." - -Liz Lawson, author of The Lucky Ones "If historical fiction is your jam, then we've got a treat for you with this debut novel." - CNN Underscored "Get ready to be transported to Paris in Taylor's incredible debut novel." - Seventeen, Editor's Choice "A quick read that history lovers will easily devour" - Teen Vogue

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top