Help Desk - Sell Yours
What happens after an item is sold?
When an item is sold, you will be sent an email. The email contains all the information you need - including the link where you confirm that the order has been sent, or cancelled if you are unable to supply.
If you do not confirm the order has shipped you will not qualify for payment and we will cancel the order.
All items must be sent within 2 working days of receiving the sold notification email. Only mark orders as sent when the package has actually gone for delivery to the customer and not before.
From 1 June 2022 tracking is required on all orders over $50 and recommended for orders under $50.
Can't find the answer to your question?Send us an email and we'll respond within 24 hours.